ST. FRANCIS XAVIER SCHOOL  
  414 MICHIGAN STREET  
  PETOSKEY, MI  49770  
       
    Main Office Number (231) 347-3651    
    Fax Number (231) 348-6475 info@petoskeysfx.org  
  Linda Beer 1st Grade ext. 310 lbeer@petoskeysfx.org  
  Barry Bennett Middle School Band (231) 348-2279 bennett.bl.t@petoskeyschools.org  
  Brooke Carlson Middle School Math ext. 104 bcarlson@petoskeysfx.org  
  Physical Education ext. 102  
  Moses Cooper Maintenance Custodian    
  Kalie Daniel 3rd Grade ext. 408 kdaniel@petoskeysfx.org  
  Adam Dobrowolski Middle School Social Studies & Religion
Assistant Principal
ext. 108 adobrowolski@petoskeysfx.org  
  Kathy Godfrey Principal's Administratvie Assistant ext. 424 kgodfrey@petoskeysfx.org  
  Jodi Hall 2nd Grade ext. 306 jniswander@petoskeysfx.org  
  Paul Hoey Bus Driver    
  Joli Hoffman Principal's Administratvie Assistant ext. 425 jhoffman@petoskeysfx.org  
  Katie Hoyt Music ext. 309 khoyt@petoskeysfx.org  
  Kristin Jeffers 4th Grade ext. 402 kjeffers@petoskeysfx.org  
  Jim Kanine Principal ext. 426 jkanine@petoskeysfx.org  
  Michael LaVictoire Maintenance Custodian    
  Molly McCarthy 4th Grade ext. 401 mmccarthy@petoskeysfx.org  
  Carol McKee Title I ext. 302 mckee.cl.u@petoskeyschools.org  
  Kathy Meier 5th Grade ext. 313 kmeier@petoskeysfx.org  
  Verne Merrit Maintenance Custodian    
  Katie Miller 1st Grade ext. 308 kmiller@petoskeysfx.org  
  Ashlee Niswander Middle School Language Arts ext. 106 aniswander@petoskeysfx.org  
  Taylor Oberman Art ext. 208 toberman@petoskeysfx.org  
  Holly O'Donnell Kindergarten ext. 110 hodonnell@petoskeysfx.org  
  Gina Olson Developmental Kindergarten ext. 111 golson@petoskeysfx.org  
  Caroline Paulus 2nd Grade ext. 407 cpaulus@petoskeysfx.org  
  Patti Rash Kindergarten ext. 112 prash@petoskeysfx.org  
  Jason Scott Middle School Science ext. 105 jscott@petoskeysfx.org  
  Jeff Sulitis 5th Grade ext. 311 jsulitis@petoskeysfx.org  
  Christine Swiss Middle School Math & Religion / Technology  ext. 405 cswiss@petoskeysfx.org  
  Tirista Teuscher Computers ext. 301 tteuscher@petoskeysfx.org  
  Beckie Wimmer Library ext. 303 bwimmer@petoskeysfx.org  
  Johnn Winter Maintenance Supervisor    
  Katie Winter Chartwells Food Services ext. 421 (231) 347-3228  
       
           
  CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER AND PRESCHOOL  
       
    Main Number (231) 347-3860 sfxcdcprek@live.com  
  Leigh Helton 3-Day Preschool & Co-Director ext. 115    
  Kristina Kolinski 2-Day Preschool & Co-Director ext. 113    
  Danielle 2/3 year olds--Happy Hippo Room ext. 201    
  Jamie & Stephanie 4/5 year olds--Kangaroo Krew ext. 202    
  Karen & Amber & Josie Babies--Kuddly Koalas ext. 205    
  CDC Office ext. 204    
       
           
  ST. FRANCIS XAVIER PARISH OFFICE  
  513 HOWARD STREET
PETOSKEY, MI  49770
 
  PETOSKEY, MI  49770  
       
    Main Number (231) 347-4133 St. Francis Xavier Parish Site  
    Fax Number (231) 347-4134 petoskeysfx@gmail.com  
  Judy Krusell Pastor's Administrative Assistant ext. 410    
  Fr. Dennis Stilwell Pastor ext. 414    
  Fr. Brad Nursey Associate Pastor ext. 415    
  Sr. Kathy Payne Director of Faith Formation ext. 412 (231) 347-2681  
  Rev. Paul Fifer Deacon & Finance Officer ext. 416    
  Lynn Fantozzi Bookkeeper ext. 417    
  Marti Krussell Director of Music ext. 411 (231) 348-2996  
  Liz Gengle  Youth Ministry ext. 413    
       
           
  DIOCESE OF GAYLORD  
  611 W. NORTH STREET  
  GAYLORD, MI  49735  
       
    Main Number (989) 732-5147 Diocese of Gaylord Schools  
    Fax Number (989) 705-3589    
  Caryn Jacobs Secretary cjacobs@dioceseofgaylord.org  
  Frank Sander Superintendent fsander@dioceseofgaylord.org  
       
     
updated 10/12/17