ST. FRANCIS XAVIER SCHOOL
 
  414 MICHIGAN STREET  
  PETOSKEY, MI  49770  
       
    Main Office Number (231) 347-3651    
    Fax Number (231) 347-4134 info@petoskeysfx.org  
  Karrie Abbitt MS Math/Elementary Physical Education ext. 104 / 102 kabbitt@petoskeysfx.org  
  Linda Beer 1st Grade ext. 310 lbeer@petoskeysfx.org  
  Mary Bielaczyc Kindergarten ext. 110 mbielaczycpetoskeysfx.org  
  Moses Cooper Maintenance Custodian    
  Kalie Daniel 3rd Grade ext. 408 kdaniel@petoskeysfx.org  
  Adam Dobrowolski Principal  ext. 426 adobrowolski@petoskeysfx.org  
  Peggy Fettig 5th Grade ext. 311 pfettig@petoskeysfx.org  
  Kathy Godfrey Principal's Administratvie Assistant ext. 424 kgodfrey@petoskeysfx.org  
  Sierra Hoffman Principal's Administratvie Assistant / DK Aide ext. 425 / 111 shoffman@petoskeysfx.org  
  Jessica Hopkins Maintenance Custodian    
  Katie Hoyt Music ext. 309 khoyt@petoskeysfx.org  
  Kristin Jeffers 4th Grade ext. 402 kjeffers@petoskeysfx.org  
  Michael LaVictoire Maintenance Custodian    
  Molly McCarthy 4th Grade ext. 401 mmccarthy@petoskeysfx.org  
  Carol McKee Title I ext. 302 mckee.cl.u@petoskeyschools.org  
  Kathy Meier 5th Grade ext. 313 kmeier@petoskeysfx.org  
  Katie Miller 1st Grade ext. 308 kmiller@petoskeysfx.org  
  Ashlee Niswander Middle School Language Arts ext. 106 aniswander@petoskeysfx.org  
  Jodi Niswander 2nd Grade ext. 306 jniswander@petoskeysfx.org  
  Taylor Oberman Art / Library / Support ext. 208 toberman@petoskeysfx.org  
  Holly O'Donnell Kindergarten ext. 110 hodonnell@petoskeysfx.org  
  Gina Olson Developmental Kindergarten ext. 111 golson@petoskeysfx.org  
  Caroline Paulus 2nd Grade / Assistant Principal  ext. 407 cpaulus@petoskeysfx.org  
  Patti Rash Kindergarten ext. 112 prash@petoskeysfx.org  
  Tricia Robinson Middle School Religion ext. 108 trobinson@petoskeysfx.org  
  Patrick Ryan Middle School Band (231) 348-2297 ryan.pm.t@petoskeyschools.org  
  Jason Scott Middle School Science ext. 105 jscott@petoskeysfx.org  
  Jeff Sulitis Middle School Social Studies / Support ext. 108 jsulitis@petoskeysfx.org  
  Christine Swiss Middle School Math & Religion / Technology  ext. 405 cswiss@petoskeysfx.org  
  Trista Teuscher Computers ext. 301 tteuscher@petoskeysfx.org  
  Duane Willson Middle School Band (231) 348-2278 willson.dm.t@petoskeyschools.org  
  John Winter Maintenance Supervisor    
  Katie Winter Chartwells Food Services ext. 421 (231) 347-3228  
       
           
  CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER AND PRESCHOOL  
       
    Main Number (231) 347-3860 sfxcdcprek@live.com  
  Leigh Helton 3-Day Preschool & Co-Director ext. 115    
  Kristina Kolinski 2-Day Preschool & Co-Director ext. 113    
  Danielle & Judy & Kailie 2/3 year olds--Happy Hippo Room ext. 201    
  Jamie & Stephanie 4/5 year olds--Kangaroo Krew ext. 202    
  Karen & Amber & Josie & Char Babies--Kuddly Koalas ext. 205    
  Judy Latchkey--Zippy Zebras ext.     
  CDC Office ext. 204    
       
           
  ST. FRANCIS XAVIER PARISH OFFICE  
  513 HOWARD STREET
PETOSKEY, MI  49770
 
  PETOSKEY, MI  49770  
       
    Main Number (231) 347-4133 St. Francis Xavier Parish Site  
    Fax Number (231) 347-4134 petoskeysfx@gmail.com  
  Judy Krussell Pastor's Administrative Assistant ext. 410    
  Fr. Gregory McCallum Pastor ext. 414    
  Craig Saunders Director of Faith Formation ext. 412 (231) 347-2681  
  Kalie Daniel & Kristin Jeffers Directors of Sacrament Preparation    
  Rev. Paul Fifer Deacon & Business Manager ext. 416    
  Rev. Glenn Melenyk Deacon    
  Lynn Fantozzi Bookkeeper ext. 417    
  Marti Krusell Director of Music & Childrens Choir ext. 411 (231) 348-2996  
  Liz Gengle  Youth & Adult Ministry ext. 413    
       
           
  DIOCESE OF GAYLORD  
  611 W. NORTH STREET  
  GAYLORD, MI  49735  
       
    Main Number (989) 732-5147 Diocese of Gaylord Schools  
    Fax Number (989) 705-3589    
  Caryn Jacobs Secretary cjacobs@dioceseofgaylord.org  
  Frank Sander Superintendent fsander@dioceseofgaylord.org  
       
     
updated 8/27/19